The Windsor Square Association is a non-profit organization promoting public safety, social welfare, community education and the quality of living for residents in Windsor Square. The Association is governed by a volunteer board of directors.

Current Directors

June Bilgore
Jeryl Bowers
Gary Duff
Amy Forbes
Michael Genewick
Gary Gilbert
Jason Greenman

Larry Guzin
Helen Hartung
Caroline Labiner Moser
Angie Szengyorgyi
Steve Tator
Jane Usher
John Welborne

Would You Like To
Become a Member?